200 Hr Teacher Training - Fall 2019

200 Hr Teacher Training - Fall 2019

Course Dates and Times 

Saturday, August 3, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 7, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 4, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 11, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 1, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 8, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM