200 Hr Teacher Training - Spring 2019

200 Hr Teacher Training - Spring 2019

Course Dates and Times 

Saturday, March 23, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 2, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 9, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 5, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 17, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 24, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 3, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 27, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 3, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 10, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 6, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 20, 2019 | 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM