Ra Yoga 300 hr Teacher Training

Ra Yoga 300 hr Teacher Training

Course Dates and Times 

Friday, April 7, 2017 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday, April 8, 2017 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2017 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2017 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2017 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday, April 9, 2017 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday, November 3, 2017 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday, November 4, 2017 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2017 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2017 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 25, 2017 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2017 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2017 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday, November 5, 2017 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday, June 9, 2017 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday, June 10, 2017 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday, June 11, 2017 | 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM