Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events Page View

Header Image: 

https://rayoga.com/sites/default/files/upcoming-events-title-background.jpg

December 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
Teacher Training Q&A
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Teacher Training Q&A
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Ra-Storative Live Music
 
 
Teacher Training Q&A
 
Yin Stretch with Live Cello
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
Teacher Training Q&A
 
 
 
 
 

Events on Dec 3, 2016

Events on Dec 7, 2016

Events on Dec 11, 2016

Events on Dec 19, 2016

Events on Dec 21, 2016

Events on Dec 27, 2016

Instructor:
Kiki Haga
DATE & TIME: Sunday, December 4, 2016
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Hallee Caron
DATE & TIME: Sunday, December 4, 2016
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Madison Canary
DATE & TIME: Wednesday, December 7, 2016
5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Instructor:
Jona Genova
DATE & TIME: Thursday, December 8, 2016
6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Instructor:
Madison Canary
DATE & TIME: Sunday, December 11, 2016
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Instructor:
Jenny Vande Hei
DATE & TIME: Saturday, December 17, 2016
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Instructor:
Nicolas Puglisi
DATE & TIME: Monday, December 19, 2016
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instructor:
Madison Canary
DATE & TIME: Wednesday, December 21, 2016
5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Instructor:
Jennifer T Torres
DATE & TIME: Wednesday, December 21, 2016
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Instructor:
Madison Canary
DATE & TIME: Tuesday, December 27, 2016
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Instructor:
Madison Canary
DATE & TIME: Tuesday, January 3, 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Instructor:
Jenny Vande Hei
DATE & TIME: Saturday, March 4, 2017 to
Saturday, February 25, 2017
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday, March 19, 2017 to
Sunday, March 12, 2017
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Instructor:
Kyle Weiger
DATE & TIME: Sunday, January 8, 2017
1:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Instructor:
Christine Rolfe
DATE & TIME: Sunday, January 15, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Instructor:
Jenny Vande Hei
DATE & TIME: Friday, April 14, 2017
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday, April 22, 2017 to
Saturday, April 15, 2017
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday, April 16, 2017
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday, November 3, 2017
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday, November 11, 2017 to
Saturday, November 4, 2017
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday, November 5, 2017
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday, June 9, 2017
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday, July 1, 2017 to
Saturday, June 24, 2017
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday, June 11, 2017
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Instructor:
Jenny Vande Hei
DATE & TIME: Saturday, August 26, 2017 to
Saturday, August 19, 2017
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday, September 3, 2017 to
Sunday, August 27, 2017
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM