Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events Page View

Header Image: 

https://rayoga.com/sites/default/files/upcoming-events-title-background.jpg

April 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
Soul Healing Ceremony
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Live Music- Hot Ra
 
Kirtan
 
 
F.Y.I. Food | Yoga | Intention
 
 
 
 
 

Events on Apr 27, 2019

Events on Apr 28, 2019

Events on Apr 30, 2019

Instructor:
Emily Laine + Robert Layton .
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Saturday, April 27, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, April 28, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Instructor:
Elizabeth Light
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME: Sunday, April 28, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME:
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 to
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Instructor:
Chris McClellan
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME:
Thursday, May 2, 2019 to
Thursday, June 6, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Instructor:
Vidya Ramanathan
Location:
Irvine
DATE & TIME: Saturday, May 4, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, May 5, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Vidya Ramanathan
Location:
Long Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, May 5, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Instructor:
Cynthea Morris
Location:
Long Beach
DATE & TIME: Saturday, May 11, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Instructor:
Elizabeth Clark & Francesca Saputo
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Saturday, May 11, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Long Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, May 12, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Angel Montague
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Wednesday, May 15, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, May 19, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Instructor:
Chelsea Armstrong
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Monday, May 20, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instructor:
Mark Romero
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Saturday, May 25, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Instructor:
Elizabeth Light
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME: Sunday, May 26, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME: Saturday, June 1, 2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME: Sunday, June 2, 2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Irvine
DATE & TIME: Sunday, June 2, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Long Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, June 9, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, June 16, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Instructor:
Chelsea Armstrong
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Monday, June 17, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instructor:
Angel Montague
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Sunday, July 7, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Alexandria Galasso
Location:
Long Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, July 14, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Long Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, July 14, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Chelsea Armstrong
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Monday, July 15, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instructor:
Angel Montague
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, July 21, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Instructor:
Madison Canary
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME:
Saturday, August 3, 2019 to
Saturday, October 19, 2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 4, 2019 to
Sunday, October 20, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, August 4, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, August 18, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Instructor:
Chelsea Armstrong
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Monday, August 19, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instructor:
Angel Montague
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Instructor:
Emily Laine + Robert Layton .
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Saturday, August 24, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Irvine
DATE & TIME: Sunday, September 1, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, September 15, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Instructor:
Chelsea Armstrong
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Monday, September 16, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instructor:
Angel Montague
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Instructor:
Emily Laine + Robert Layton .
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME: Sunday, September 29, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Sunday, October 6, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Angel Montague
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, October 20, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Instructor:
Chelsea Armstrong
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Monday, October 21, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM