Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events Page View

Header Image: 

https://rayoga.com/sites/default/files/upcoming-events-title-background.jpg

October 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
200 HR Teacher Training Q &A
 
Ra Yoga Saturday TT Session
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
Ra-Storative Live Music
 
 
Revive through Restorative and Yin Yoga
 
200 HR Teacher Training Q &A
 
Where the Wild Things Are
 
New Moon Women’s Circle
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Revive through Restorative and Yin Yoga
 
 
200 HR Teacher Training Q &A
 
 
 
 
 
Instructor:
Laurie Cirel
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Friday, October 18, 2019
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Instructor:
Madison Canary
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME:
Saturday, October 12, 2019 to
Saturday, October 19, 2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 13, 2019 to
Sunday, October 20, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instructor:
Melissa Christensen
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Thursday, October 24, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME:
Saturday, October 26, 2019
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 27, 2019
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Instructor:
Laurie Cirel
Location:
Irvine
DATE & TIME: Saturday, October 26, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
Instructor:
Amber Costilow
Location:
Irvine
DATE & TIME: Saturday, October 26, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Instructor:
Madison Canary
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME: Saturday, October 26, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Instructor:
Laurie Cirel
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Instructor:
Stephanie Serrano
Location:
Long Beach
DATE & TIME: Friday, November 1, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Instructor:
Lily Tsutsumida, Eric Ruffing
Location:
Long Beach
DATE & TIME: Saturday, November 2, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, November 3, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Lily Tsutsumida, Eric Ruffing
Location:
Irvine
DATE & TIME: Sunday, November 3, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Instructor:
Kiki Haga
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME:
Sunday, November 3, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Laurie Cirel
Location:
Long Beach
DATE & TIME: Saturday, November 9, 2019
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Instructor:
Elizabeth Clark & Francesca Saputo
Location:
Long Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, November 10, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Long Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, November 10, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Laurie Cirel
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Thursday, November 14, 2019
8:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Instructor:
Karen Shideler
Location:
Long Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, November 17, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Instructor:
Chelsea Armstrong
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Monday, November 18, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instructor:
Angel Montague
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Instructor:
Amber Costilow
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Saturday, November 23, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Instructor:
Madison Canary
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME: Monday, November 25, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Instructor:
Laurie Cirel
Location:
Irvine
DATE & TIME: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
11:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Irvine
DATE & TIME: Sunday, December 1, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Laurie Cirel
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Sunday, December 1, 2019
6:45 PM - 7:30 PM
Instructor:
Stephanie Serrano
Location:
Long Beach
DATE & TIME: Friday, December 6, 2019
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Instructor:
Meera Ekin
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME: Sunday, December 8, 2019
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Long Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, December 8, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME:
Saturday, December 14, 2019 to
Sunday, December 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Instructor:
Chelsea Armstrong
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Monday, December 16, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instructor:
Laurie Cirel
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Instructor:
Angel Montague
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Instructor:
Jenny Vande Hei-Secor
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME:
Saturday, January 4, 2020 to
Saturday, March 21, 2020
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 5, 2020 to
Sunday, March 22, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instructor:
Madison Canary
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME: Friday, January 24, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM