Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events Page View

Header Image: 

https://rayoga.com/sites/default/files/upcoming-events-title-background.jpg

May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
Ra-Storative Live Music
 
A Six-Week Meditation Workshop for Non-Meditators
 
 
Music and Energy to Soothe the Soul
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Kirtan
 
Ra-Storative Live Music
 
 
 
A Six-Week Meditation Workshop for Non-Meditators
 
 
 

Events on May 19, 2019

Events on May 22, 2019

Events on May 23, 2019

Events on May 25, 2019

Events on May 26, 2019

Events on May 27, 2019

Events on May 30, 2019

Instructor:
Angel Montague
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Wednesday, May 22, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Instructor:
Chris McClellan
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME:
Thursday, May 9, 2019 to
Thursday, June 6, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Instructor:
Mark Romero
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Saturday, May 25, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Instructor:
Elizabeth Light
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME: Sunday, May 26, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Instructor:
Chelsea Armstrong
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Monday, May 27, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME:
Saturday, June 1, 2019 to
Sunday, June 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Irvine
DATE & TIME: Sunday, June 2, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Lauren Finerman
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME:
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 to
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Instructor:
Jessi Moon
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME:
Friday, June 7, 2019 to
Friday, June 28, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Long Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, June 9, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, June 16, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Instructor:
Chelsea Armstrong
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Monday, June 24, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instructor:
Angel Montague
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Sunday, July 7, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Long Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, July 14, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Alexandria Galasso
Location:
Long Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, July 14, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Instructor:
Chelsea Armstrong
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Monday, July 15, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instructor:
Angel Montague
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, July 21, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Instructor:
Madison Canary
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME:
Saturday, August 3, 2019 to
Saturday, October 19, 2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 4, 2019 to
Sunday, October 20, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, August 4, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, August 18, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Instructor:
Chelsea Armstrong
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Monday, August 19, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instructor:
Angel Montague
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Instructor:
Emily Laine + Robert Layton .
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Saturday, August 24, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Irvine
DATE & TIME: Sunday, September 1, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, September 15, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Instructor:
Chelsea Armstrong
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Monday, September 16, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instructor:
Angel Montague
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Instructor:
Emily Laine + Robert Layton .
Location:
Ra University
DATE & TIME: Sunday, September 29, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Sunday, October 6, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Angel Montague
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, October 20, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Instructor:
Chelsea Armstrong
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Monday, October 21, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instructor:
Emily Laine + Robert Layton .
Location:
Irvine
DATE & TIME: Saturday, October 26, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, November 3, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Instructor:
Jackie Jorland
Location:
Newport Beach
DATE & TIME: Sunday, November 17, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Instructor:
Chelsea Armstrong
Location:
Costa Mesa
DATE & TIME: Monday, November 18, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM